List of people who gave me positive feedback by e-mail about the e-mail list I made in 2015

Very Important Observation: I did not earn money through the mailing list that I made (Co-author: Leandro Nunes Cal). I never earn and I do not earn money through this blog. Good Luck for you! Best wishes. 

I did an extensive, great and detailed e-mail list about professors and researchers from the best universities worldwide in 2015. More details about it is described in other post of this blog.

List of names: 252 people > https://ciencia100.files.wordpress.com/2017/05/nomes-das-pessoas-peoplec2b4s-names.pdf

The world need to more great innovations for a better world. 

Deixe um comentário

